FF Horst

Das Kommando

Ortsbrandmeister

Dirk Wehde
ortsbrandmeister@ff-horst.de

Stellvertretender Ortsbrandmeister

Oliver Steitz
stv-ortsbrandmeister@ff-horst.de

Gruppenführer

Marian Lindlar
gruppenfuehrer@ff-horst.de

Stellvertretender Gruppenführer

Dennis Seifert
gruppenfuehrer@ff-horst.de

Staffelführer

Sven Meyer
gruppenfuehrer@ff-horst.de

Stellvertretender Staffelführer

Niels Kollenrott
gruppenfuehrer@ff-horst.de

Kassenwart

Hagen Lücking
kassenwart@ff-horst.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Henning Detlefsen
sicherheitsbeauftragter@ff-horst.de

Gerätewart

Jens Sternbeck
geraetewarte@ff-horst.de

Atemschutz-Gerätewart

Pascal Bruns
atemschutz@ff-horst.de

 

Jugendfeuerwehrwart

Daniel Wehde
jugendfeuerwehr@ff-horst.de

Schriftwart

Christian Schiereck
schriftwart@ff-horst.de

Kinderfeuerwehrwart

Thomas Kruse
thomas.kruse@ff-horst.de